Thursday, 17 May 2012

Deadline for Frogmore Poetry Prize entries is 31 May

The deadline for submissions to this year’s (26th) Frogmore Poetry Prize is fast approaching.  Janet Sutherland will be adjudicating throughout June, with results announced in July and all shortlisted poems published in the special 80th edition of The Frogmore Papers in September.  Last year’s winner was Sharon Black, whose collection To Know Bedrock was subsequently published by Pindrop Press. 
For full details of how to enter go to: 
Deadline for entries is 31 May.

No comments: